New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi guys

Hi my name is patti I'm 42 years old I'm single no kids no boyfriend I'm a white female I have dark brown hair I'm 5'3 I weigh one hundred and fifty seven pounds I wear glasses I love god I love animals and I'm looking for good native American man to love call my own he must be my age range no old guys please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleUnemployed don't work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIntervention news sports minnesota Vikings Minnesota wild hockey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFast and furious south park dances with wolves Adam sandler big daddy / happy feet
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJon secada pitbull Marc anthony jlo daddy Yankee Enrique Iglesias
Reading selectionReligious, Sports
Favorite booksDaniel Stella's romance books
Idea of funGoing out to eat shopping planting flowers keeping in shape listening to music
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a soulmate settle down get married have kids be a mom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that is fun outgoing likes to laugh some that is not too uptight that can relax around me and only me someone that puts me first gives me attention and love not embarrassed not insulting mean a smartass someone that I can feel comfortable around someone that will understand what I'm going through be a shoulder to lean on be my support system someone who will love me for me unconditional love 100 percent somebody who builds me up makes me feel good not negative
On the first dateGo a restaurant hold hands talk to each other

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite teamMinnesotabikings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking