New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking cute young friends or dating and build relationship

Male (51) looking for Male Davie, Florida, United States

I am deaf and disabled. I am easy going person. I am also down to earth and always care. i try to be a vegan, I find it hard to convert from omnivore to vegan but at least I try. I can teach American Sign Language which is my primary language. My passion to meet new cultures and learn each other. I am also very interested in travelling to see places. I am very open to relationship with male or male couples. I try to keep in shape. I want to be honest. Please don't be afraid to ask me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funi love hiking even though i use scooter but i'm very determined to go places and go camping, travelling to places. i also like to museums, I enjoy do food gardening, i'm a great cook. hope you like my food cooking. I do hobbies like photography, videography, I'm fast learner. I do like shopping but not that much LOL! I do exercises to try keep me in shape and hope one day I walk again. Please don't feel bad.Sex is of course idea of fun :P If you prefer friends only I understand. Im pretty good at computers.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUmm I always wanted try 2 or more young men to get in fun, never done that before. I want get in experience LOL

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeMy goal to get married with young man and be open minded. I hope to stay with him long time. I want us to be happy life and have good times and go places all over world to see historical places and learn the cultures.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for great personality and good heart and understanding who will love me no matter even though I have a disability and deaf. I prefer young men between 18 to 30 with good body. Muscles, twinks or skinny are acceptable. I want that man to be bold and have fun no matter what other thinks.
On the first dateI hope to meet that person and go out to dinner for first time and learn each other and see what goes next.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting