New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aadi

Male (28) looking for Female Islamabad, Pakistan

Hi my name is Adeel Mughal I'm from Pakistan I m looking very honest loving person ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports
I play onPC, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFreelance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Humor, Music
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeGood good good men

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Money, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingFootball