New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a mate

My name is rasheed. I'm from new jersey and graduated from eastorange High School.   I'm an
English BA major. I will be working and hopefully participating in something extracurricular so I
won't be constantly in the room. I tend to study at night, not every single night but just when I
feel like I have to. I will definitely be doing homework every day. My bedroom isn't always the
cleanest, but I definitely wouldn't say I was a slob. I like all different kinds of music, but mostly
bands like Dave Matthews and Coldplay. I really don't like music played at really loud volumes
and would have no problem with putting in headphones if my roommate wanted quiet. I dance
and I do like sports. I work out a few days a week. I'm not a huge party animal but I do go to
parties from time to time. I'm looking for a roommate that's pretty easy going, friendly, and not
too sloppy.  
I'm not very good at describing myself. I'm open minded and easy to get along with. I'm
awkward at first but then very outgoing once we get to know each other. I like to have fun an

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 time some ?

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlenone right now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistssmashing punkinks
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifetry to be the best at what i can do

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnera strong leader that do things for her self
On the first datetell about your self dont beat around the bush

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo