New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I seek Friendship if i Am lucky my Soulmate

Male (49) looking for Female El Castillo, Málaga, Spain

I am 46 years old , a Business Man but at the same time Chill out type i have my own Business and work in Spain at the moment, i am cool very easy going and know how to act a gentlemen and respect a Woman 100% , i can be quiet spontaneous in the good ways and just be there for my better half, i know that the grass is not greener on the other side lol so come check me out i dont bite.....yet hahaha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePartner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings,Game Of Thrones, The Walking Dead ect.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOmg naaaaa.......ask me lol......to many hahahahah
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsask me
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to the Moon lol....... or just settle for a nice life based on Truth and Love and Family.

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to build up a solid Income based on your own work , that can give my Family a safe secure Life with out having to count money every time .
And simply just be there for my Wife and make the relationship Bloom and grow into something beautiful, with the vision of anything can be meet just meet halfway with a smile.........

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnercome and say Hi...........All are welcome
On the first datesomething Special

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme sports, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Football, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting