New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to see the light

I'm just now getting back to single life. I will be turning 27 in July. I want to find some who is loyal, does not lie, has a good sense of humor, who likes to sing, dance, even cook and bake.sonce I can't send messages, please email me with your username for this site so i can contact you. Email me at .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageParaguayan
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to name
Idea of funDancing, crafting, singing, sewing, learning to garden, archery, swimming, going to museums, going to art festivals, traveling, cooking, baking. I've never been hunting but would like to. I'd like to go camping more, as well as fishing and even bow fishing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClubbing or bars would be a once in a while thing. Not every weekend.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone who will accept me and my family for who they are. To find someone who has similar interests as me. To find someone who is loyal, will not lie or cheat on me. To find someone who will grow with me and love me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, good sense of humor, someone who's happy, protective of me.
On the first dateLike to have a nice dinner either out or at their house, depending on the season and weather, maybe a picnic or coffee or brunch. Go out dancing. Go to an art festival or a museum.