New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aussie Girl Seeks Native American!

Hello! I am an Australian, with a passion for nature , animals and their welfare. I have travelled quite a bit, and lived in Las Vegas for 3 yrs! My mother was a model, Dad was a pilot, so we also got to live in Singapore and travel Asia. There's so much to tell, too much to write down. Not upgraded, so if interested, and friend me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAnimal Rescue Officer/Dog Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, American Horror Story, Puberty Blues, Air Crash Investigations, Border Patrol.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances With Wolves, (any American Indian movies/documentries), Priscilla, Queen Of The Desert, The Birdcage, Stephen King movies, Wolf Creek 1&2, Animal movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDapht Punk, Native Roots, Zadica-Age Of Reason, Robbie Robertson, Robert Mirabel, Brule, too many to mention !
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King all the way!
Idea of funDancing, Gothic Belly Dancing!, a great night with friends, cooking and entertaining, being with a wonderful man!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have been a trackwork rider, in the past, and have always wanted to get on a horse and ride flat out, across a paddock.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI would like to start up a Retirement Home for animals, whose owners have passed away or gone into a Nursing Home. It would be immensely rewarding.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like a man to have spirituality, empathy, treat people with respect, find humor in any situation, isn't a miser with money (generosity in mind and spirit is a great bonus), good communicator, be passionate and affectionate and someone who doesn't mind a bubbly blonde dancing along beside him! Looks are superficial, but you do have to like what you see.
On the first dateA first date should be lots of chatting, eating and laughing. You can do this anywhere, so having a meal is ideal, then decide from there!