New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice to meet you :)

Female (54) looking for Male Würzburg, Bayern, Germany

I´m a freaky, easy going and very open minded person. I love music, open air concerts in summer, swimming in a lake or the sea, camping and outdoor, exploring the beauty of nature and all people who bring love into this wonderful world. I love black humor and silly things like Monty Python movies. If you want to get to know me better, just feel free and write me. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Osbournes
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Doors, One Flew Over The Cuckoo´s Nest, The Fisher King
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJimi Hendrix, Jason Molina, Hellsongs, Steely Dan, Gov´t Mule, Ozric Tentacles, Crippled Black Phoenix, Sufjan Stevens, ZZ Top
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Mist of Avalon
Idea of funThe irony of life
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparachute jumping

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo love and to be loved, to be happy :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
On the first dateTravelling :)