New here? Sign Up Have an account?

German Woman free for new longlasting Love

Female (52) looking for Male Stuttgart, Germany

im a german woman very down to earth and looking for my better half.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlenaildesigner and madsage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Travel, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryto see a few areas in usa....


Goal in lifemake my dreams come true

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerjust be yourself dont need to be 'everybodys darling' to impress me
On the first dateim too spontanous to say this depends on the situation and my could be a picnic in a forest(olympic rain firest would be nice)...