New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcoming Happiness, health, fun and laughter only

I have the blessed ability to make folks laugh. I just want to be loved and respected like I love and respect others. Light-hearted and drama free zone in my bubble of life. Let's live ☮️❤️?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Therapy

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Into fishingMy whole life

Blues Preferences

Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Dates only metalheads:No

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:13
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Expressing my creativity, Special Meaning, Other
Favorite tattoo:The matching ones I have with family and loved ones
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes...too many for this square lol

Native American Preferences

Native American TribeNone
Only dates other Native American singlesNo, Doesn't Matter
Lives on a reservationNo

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Classic, Humor, Legend, Memoir, Mystery, Self-help Book, Short Story, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:Not enough
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart time Bartender for the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeveral
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesJeremiah Johnson, waterworld, waterboy, legends of the fall, what about Bob, Shawshank redemption, practical magic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsCCR, rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nick's, Tom petty, Bob Segar, George strait, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, heart, Brooks and Dunn, Garth Brooks
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funHiking, movies, long talks and walks, museums, concerts, family BBQs
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be in a happy healthy place and maybe share the rest of my life with someone of like interests and humor. To try new things and go to new places

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor, honesty, as handsome on the inside as out, good communicater, likes to try new things and places, foodie
On the first dateI'm flexible... whatever sounds interesting to both of us
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeAverage, Fit, Stocky, Other