New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100

Male (64) looking for Female Anthem, Arizona, United States

Just a good ol' boy! Love life care for people. Like to have and make friends. Love the Ranch life .like to raise cattle love good horses im honest true .like to plan out my visons to do and see them come togeather. I guess you know im a capricorn.half breed cherokee.love to sing play music write country southern gospel songs.all have a message or story about life etc. Love to enjoy family live in peace.no party animal .i dont drink booze smoke or do drugs. I love the Lord Jesus Christ.try to be at peace with allman kind. Love animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTransportation ,Ranching

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesCowboys and indians
Music typesCountry, I'm a recording artist, Gospel
Favorite artistsMyself lol.many country and country southern gospel.
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible kjv
Idea of funHaving my Ranch work done .enjoying a quite peaceful evening with family or that special One.
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality