New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for relationship

I was raised in Arkansas, I'm looking for a relationship. I do have a job

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV shows48hrs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, History
Idea of funShooting pool, bowling, shopping
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's romantic, and loving

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Wrestling