New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traditionalist at heart. But if do live in these modern times but I think personally it could be the best of both worlds

Male (50) looking for Female Odessa, Texas, United States

I am Kiowa and Apache from Oklahoma. I also am a master Craftsman of regalia and anything pow wow. Man woman or child from the moccs up. I'm also. Singer and dancer , had my own drum for abot 10 years I Midwest. Love to be on the red road and anything that is native pride. I am proud to be who I am and blessed by it daily. , Just looking for my Harley Quinn and this joker's got it all.... PS . Harley girl you got to be able to make fry bread otherwise it's a deal-breaker. Lol but if you can't I'll teach you but you got to learn either way... No joke! Ayeee

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMaintenance supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsIdeally enjoy our traditional music more than any of the options above but iusutalways have radio on . Listen to pow wow music in peyote prayer songs alot .
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Sports, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryVisiting all the different rez's in the states then some into Canada too

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo live my life as I should and without prejudice, or hating . Too much negativity theses days

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe knows what I'm looking for..
On the first datePow wow.. or dinner date.