New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready to date till marrriage

i am young at heart, a student and a tourist as well.i am someone who accepts people as they are; someone who I can share quality times with. I believe all great relationships are built on the foundation of friendship, and respect for one another with love;I am a type that like putting myself out there and looking to meet a man that i can enjoy and spend the rest of my life with in good times and in bad times as well, A man that I can love and cherished.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWatchmen and Call my agents tv series
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe american gods
Music typesCountry, Soul
Favorite artistskaty perry
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, History, Mystery, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to become a Researcher and to established orphanage NGOs

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm after a committed relationship;looking for that special someone who is sincere,honest and trustworthy;someone who is all out to care and love irrespective of age differencies and distance.;someone ready to start the journey of love with;someone who is simple and serious that wants to fall in love too.
On the first datewaiting for the feel of that joy when you ve found love

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking