New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want my warrior!

Female (52) looking for Male Okmulgee, Texas, United States

Long brown hair past my waist. Green eyes. Native American heart and soul. Traditional with a twist. Positive attitude. Walk with prayer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Echo Me
What breed is your dog?Siberian husky/ Border collie
How old is your dog?7 months old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRubber pig.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFried green tomatoes, Dance with me outside, bury my heart at wounded knee, Geronimo, crazy horse, She who walks ahead.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPink, Disturbed, enigmas, Redbone, Phill Collins, Johnny Cash
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksWhere the red fern grows. Any Stephen King book, any history book.
Idea of funMeeting new people, movies, miniature golf, pool, swimming, cuddling and making out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo see the Ocean. Go to Alaska and see the Northern lights. Visit Canada's first Nation. To dance at a Pow Wow.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo graduate Medical Coding. A business of my own. Buy a large ranch. Rescue animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind heart and a gentleman.
On the first dateOut to dinner and a walk in the moonlight by the lake with good conversation.