New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HoC

Eskimo/Indian
Lives above the arctic circle.
Land owner, multi business owner.
I like helping my people.
I love Hunting, fishing and camping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHistory channel
Discovery channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction and comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artists80s music
Reading selectionFiction, History, Technical
Idea of funGoing out camping .
Tell stories into the night .
Around a campfire.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, TV
Always wanted to tryTravelling around the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to become a successful in businesses.
Help the needy.
Help young people in their careers

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, humorous, independent and enjoys the great outdoors
On the first dateTake her out to dinner.
Get to know how she feels and wants.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting