New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking, seeing what this site has to offer

Male (28) looking for Female Tempe, Arizona, United States

Tired of going to bars for a social encounter, looking for a native obviously :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideWorking on getting a bike at the moment , when i do get one. Love to ride around where i grew up, down at les ferry area.

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areFallout franchise, battlefield franchise, sometime call of duty.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter "slice of life ;)", breaking bad, better call saul, mandalorian.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsJimi Hendrix ( number 1 ), volbeat, metallica, bullet for my valentine ( old stuff), as i lay dying, killswitch engage, any classic rock really, i dont not like country what so ever, sorry country fans.
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksArnold's Encyclopedia of body building, any military books.
Idea of funOccasional nights out, sitting and smoking a nice Cigar, occasional video games, love working on vehicles ( no mechanic by any means :D ). Love the gym ( would really like a gym partner ;)
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBoxing, jujitsu

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to live happy :) rich or poor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot really picky, just someone that doesnt mind "me" so to speak.
On the first dateA nice walk in the evening, dinner or lunch, grab a coffee, maybe hit the gym and have you show me up :D

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting