New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female (41) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

This nonsense is peeving me.. Either email even fb cause I would like to connect..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGeneral laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRight now Girls.. And Snowfall
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAquaman
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait and struggle Jennings
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksJackie Collins
Idea of funPlaying volleyball or even watching a movie... A round dance perhapa
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA dance class

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo attain my heavy equipment license

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humour.. Nice shoes and a affectionate man. A willing partner all the time.. Honest
On the first dateMaybe bowling or do something that were both afraid to do

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamOilers
Favorite college teamNone