New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traveling nurse looking to settle down

Fun and outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGreg's Anatomy, The Good Doctor, New Amsterdam
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wick Ttilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artists80s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Idea of funDancing, hanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySkudiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo work in New Mexico

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA spark...
On the first datesomewhere quiet.... Coffee