New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Osiyo :)

Hoping to meet and chill w my own people.. **not pd member so no communication if I don't answer I cant* ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1200 Harley Nightster
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
HelmetSometimes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends... Have been from bikini n boots to full leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideRoads east of me thru country and into mtns

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?1- Emma
2- Moxie Pandora
What breed is your dog?Chiwowwows
How old is your dog?1- 15
2- 7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMoxie's is Monkey
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 5 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlso Native and powwow
Idea of funLove Seahawks football n try to watch every game w people somewhere!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWork w horses or buffalo

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFaithful, no temper, honest, fun, thoughtful, kind, helpful, did I mention no temper....
On the first dateThat's on him... Oh I don't drink coffee lol

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Shooting, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamSeahawks!!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking