New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something long term

Hi, my name is Makayla I’m a 22 year old plus size woman. I’m extremely confident and secure in the way I look. I like to think I have a great personality and I’m an open minded individual. I’m an artsy animal lover and a certified dog trainer. My most important goal is to one day become an exotic animal veterinarian. If you didn’t get the hint that I absolutely love animals, I like to think that I have my own little zoo at home. If you’re interested I would love to chat. I give everyone a chance no matter appearance. Personality and charm are extremely attractive traits *wink wink*

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleDog trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe office!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSprited Away
The Outsiders
The Lost Boys
The Labyrinth
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsLana del Rey
I see stars
Pierce the veil
Motionless in white
Florence and the machine
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksThe outsiders by S.E Hinton
Idea of funGoing to see a horror movie and then dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryRiding a roller coaster lol

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to never loose my passion and love for taking care of others and myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want someone that can make me laugh and that is very passionate about life.
On the first dateProbably go out to eat Chinese or Italian and see a movie