New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

New to the kootenays

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funFishing, biking and hiking
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding ????

Views

Goal in lifeGet my license

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingHockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamWinnipeg jets
Favorite college teamNone