New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking live-in girlfriend

I'm a single white male who has always loved native American women but have never known where to look for one until I came across this site. I'm seeking a full-time, PERMANENT, live-in girlfriend under 35.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetiree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Magnum P.I., NCIS, Seal Team
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket, The Great Santini, Heartbreak Ridge, Jarhead,Sands of IWiJima,Tribes,Windtalkers,Pride of the Marines
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsQueen, Jefferson Airplane
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksShogun
Idea of funSEX! LOTS of it!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySex in a public place such as a park while standing against a tree.