New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bow ties and colorful socks!

I adore the small fun things in life. I love to laugh. I would garden except every flower I plant either dies or gets eaten by deer. So instead, I busy myself with handicrafts like knitting .

I am an actress and I am studying to be an EMT. When I say I can speak Spanish, I mean I am working really hard to learn on Duolingo.

I am not actually Native American. I am here because I adore the history and what I have researched on the culture. There is something in the world of Native Americans that speaks to my very soul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Supernatural
Arrow
Sherlock
Merlin
Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Avengers Infinity Saga
Les Miserables
Superman
Long way down
Princess bride
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJosh Groban
Hugh Jackman
Judy Garland
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe princess bride
The tale of desperaux
Interred with their bones
Idea of funSinging along to music while baking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing

Hot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to help others to be happy too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness and empathy