New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just tired of being alone.

Funny, nice, I love laughing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMob, action
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlow, casino
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGetting to know ppl.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryA card/hand reader

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo find someone who wants me for me.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerTo be nice and love laughing and having a good time always
On the first dateWhatever he planned.