New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I'm single I work Don't smoke and I rarely drink I laugh. I love really hard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pancho
What breed is your dog?Husky
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNothing
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCNC machinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction,Titus ,Love & a .45,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political
Idea of funJust about anything can be fun with the right person. So I like all things walks, swimming, movies, dates,
HobbiesFamily

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit
Look for in a partnerFunny smart
On the first dateCoffee or dinner conversation