New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! My name is Selena

I'm 20 years old, and I am really looking to settle down. I've always been very interested in other cultures/customs and I am perfectly comfortable traveling to find my forever home. I am a huge animal lover, and nature has always been a big part of my life. If you want to know anything else, feel free to message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGreek
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFuturama
Planet Earth
Lost in Space
Red Vs. Blue
Practical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Disney Movie
Harry Potter Movies
The Saw Movies
The Interview
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsWilderado
Mount Joy
Lumineers
Bob Marley
Lil Dickey
ACDC
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksThrone of Glass Series
Gray Griffin's Series
Really Anything Fantastical
Idea of funI love hiking, and just trying something new. My perfect date would be somewhere outside (even if it's winter) where there's no phones or movies to keep us from getting to know each other. I also love arts and crafts, and really just anything that makes my brain work.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've never been camping, so I REALLY want to try it.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to be as happy as I can be while making others as happy as I can. I've always believed very firmly that you get what you deserve, and Karma is very real, so I've always done my best to make sure I treat everyone as well as possible. By the time I die, I want to be able to pass down great stories to my children/anyone willing to listen.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is willing to be themselves around me. I want someone who will drop everything for a spontaneous road trip, or a picnic out in a field. I want to find someone who makes every day a new adventure, even if it's just reading out on the terrace. I want to find my best friend and life partner.
On the first dateI would do something outside, that doesn't cost any real money (like a dinner/movie). I've never had very much fun on conventional dates, so I think I'd want a hike/picnic date for a first date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga