New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i m david

Male (39) looking for Female Rescaldina, Lombardia, Italy

i m david 39 y o i m from italy searching native girl 24 38 years old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Nature, Technical
HobbiesSports, Learning, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryride motorbike american dragraces , camping holiday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerhonest , faithfull ,good partner

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling