New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing if my king is out there

Latina female 47 in search of her king age 30 to 49 also who knows how to treat a woman with respect affection and still has old school values but can be fun and goofy just be u don’t pretend to be someone you are not honesty is the best policy ????I also want someone who is fun and outdoorsy..very family oriented.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccounting Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows90 day fiancé, married at first sight , Love ❤️ & Hip Hop of Hollywood lol there is more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Tyler Perry movies and a lot of chick flicks
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to find my partner and grow old with each other look back and laugh about all the memories share my goals and family with someone strong minded and travel try new experiences

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness