New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a kind hearted soft but not weak kinda man, I may have feelerz but ya bust em Nd were thru...

Male (42) looking for Female Goodfish Lake, Alberta, Canada

I am a out going, sensitive thoughtful , kind and azzhole kinda guy if need be but the azzhole part ain't me it was what I was raised to be, living in the society we live in or are a part of ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bob, Micheal Nd dog also Koko
What breed is your dog?Shepard mix muttweiler
How old is your dog?3 Nd 2 Nd Koko is one.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyChasing Cars.lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInsulator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRidiculousness, Fail Army,America's funniest videos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast Nd furious, lethal weapon, die hard's
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsSum 41, easy e, AC DC, Metallica, Florida Georgia line...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health
Favorite booksLord of the rings, Louis Lamour
Idea of funGoing for a horse ride that takes the whole day.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDrive a car that can do over 280kms hr

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo keep a woman safe Nd wholesome.