New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in native American, Latino, Hispanic guys 25-37

Female (35) looking for Male Ipswich, Queensland, Australia

Yep, I'm real and genuine. Really not sure about other people on this site though. Gee it's challenging to find a really wonderful guy and I'm not single by choice. Guys I've dated seem to end up being jerks.... always keep trying and not give up. Really would love to share intimacy and romance. Happy with the simple things got my own finances so if your a budget guy that's ok. You don't have to buy my love! Happy, funny, kind, loving, quite sensitive, warm-hearted, down to earth, creative, spiritual female. I'd like to have friendships or better still develop harmonious, peaceful long-term loving, intimate loyal relationship with a handesome long haired native American Indian man between 25-38. Interested in native American things. dancing, music, arts and crafts, spirituality, food and I'd like to travel and go to a pow wow celebration with a friend if an opportunity comes up. Got nordic genetics and viking ancestry My favourite colour is Green. I've gone through interesting spiritual experiences in life. I have spiritual gifts that I can use to assist help others. Really wanna share all the loving kindness I feel welling in this big heart of mine with someone who's worthy of my love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesWoman walks ahead, Stolen women captured hearts, Children of the dust, The water diviner. movies with Michael greyeyes, Rick Mora, Eddie Spears. Marvel super hero movies. Supernatural movies.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsJoanne Shenandoah, Leo Rojas, Peia Luzzi, Eivor, Aurora, Omnia, Skald - viking chants. Sonata arctica, nightwish, Relaxation music.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funLike Glamping and hiking in nature with a friend. Swimming in a creek near waterfall. Playing spending quality time with my pet children. Listening to music that I like. Having good night out go dancing, drinks, food company of friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping in a nice roomy tipi tent native American Indian style in the forest or mountains..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerApart from physical chemistry I need to have spiritual compatibility with a man. Interested in 1 long-term loyal commited boyfriend. Like easy going, loving, kind, affectionate, sensual, loyal, creative, humorous soul has stability and inner peace. A human being whom is connected to creator in his heart and mind so he can relate understand me better. A guy who can make me laugh. No harsh criticism or unkind words. A man who is NOT aggressive and can walk away from a fight. Drinks in moderation.
On the first dateWell Id have to get to a first date to decide.