New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true companion

Fun loving down to earth female looking for someone to enjoy the journey with. Looking only for honest, real, and caring partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAlaska the Last Frontier and Deadliest Catch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLast of the Mohicans, Fries Green Tomatoes, and Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funI enjoy all types of activities
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo leave the world better then it was when I came in and make those I come in contact with feel important and cared about

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is self sufficient and they are looking for a partner not a care giver.
On the first dateI am open to most things, nice lunch or dinner probably.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports