New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sun hock

Female (42) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Traveler, I like to get out and just be out. I have my lazy days too. No subscription, can't reply back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsQueen Sugar
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness