New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi...

Female (37) looking for Male Moab, Utah, United States

How u all doing? I am great. Not looking for action nor I am I interested in old man. That's just gross...age limited 30 to 40. Please thanks....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleWorks @ none of business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Idea of funGo explore the great lands of homelands in four corners region. Go hike fishing and camping in the mountains.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum