New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Native American woman.

Male (36) looking for Female Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

I'm Irish and looking for an American woman, preferably Native American, but any background is fine.

Relocation. I don't mind relocating for the right woman. I have an IT background so it shouldn't be too difficult.

I'm looking for a non religious woman. That's very important as I am not really religious.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything with a good story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMutiny on the bounty
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsElectronic
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
Idea of funFood, Cinema, travelling
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum