New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Osiyo!

Female (30) looking for Male Eustace, Texas, United States

Just seeing what’s out there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law & Order, Curse of Oak island, Vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesJust watched Hobbs & Shaw
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsJawga Boys, Big smo, Lacs, Moonshine Bandits, Brad Paisley, FGL
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Health, Philosophy
Favorite booksNeuroscience, Neuroplasticity
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAlways to be learning and evolving.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness