New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whisper 70

Looking for a beautiful Native American woman open-minded down-to-earth funny loving just like me no drugs no drama love and peace

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seed and Supply church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Shadow
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBird on a string
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner of my own business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTerminator all three hackers the movie tremors all three series Phantasm 3 + 2 Dusk till Dawn Category 3 hurricane Ice Age
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsNot too sure I have to actually sit down and go over that with somebody
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNational Geographics and satellite Communications
Idea of funNature walking driving playing video games watching TV going to powwows and photography
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Family, Photography, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI want to know what it's like to be married I love power dances some boys want to be part of a dance and I always wanted to be part of a family

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI want to make a difference in other people's lives to help other people I like to learn and also teach to other people beautiful Native American Woman who is outgoing loving and affectionate just like me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love big beautiful women that can take care of themselves and know how to dress good look good and smell good they're also have families big families and if they have kids that's a plus or if they want kids I also like a woman that is self dependent and independent and it's not prejudiced and are open to open minded to new things
On the first dateEach other get to know each other maybe go out to eat somewhere