New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to share life with

Female (54) looking for Male Alna, Maine, United States

I am outside type of person Loves animals .I have guardianship of my 2 grandchildren. 3 dogs 3 mules and cat ....SO if your still reading...
I live in a small town in mid coast Maine. Don't love the online dating but don't do the bar scene anymore. I'm really young for my age I cut my own wood , own my house really independant but want to enjoy life with someone Dont love talking about myself The whole online dating thing just still seems weird.. I've been described as bullheaded , goofy with a bit of a raunchy sense of humor sarcastic with a heart of gold and a mouth like a pirate. I'm usually outside but I can clean up well and I don't swear in public....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Blues
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Humor. No BS.