New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to find something real!

My name is Morgan
I’m a professional dog trainer and a single mom to a six year old little boy.
I’m not looking for a hookup or anything surface level.
I’m a hard worker and take a lot of pride in being a good mom and strong in my career!
I have tattoos
I’m laid back. We don’t fight in my house. Everything stays zen and peaceful.
Message me! let’s see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Dog Trainer and EMT-B

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office
The Handmaid’s Tale
Parks and Rec
Wentworth
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction
V for Vendetta
The Great Gatsby
Beetle juice
House of 1,000 Corpses
31
The Devil’s Rejects
Lords of Salem
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Horror
Idea of funKayaking
Watching movies on a rainy day
Camping
A group get-together with my friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving
Elk Hunting
Taking a spontaneous trip

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe successful and well-known in my career
Be the best mother I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s easy to be around. I want to be with someone that I can stay up talking to all night, that’s not afraid to tell me the truth, and that can have fun and joke with me every second of the day!
On the first dateFor a first date, go somewhere casual (a patio bar and grill,) eat some light food and take our time getting to know each other.