New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good things come in small packages

Female (73) looking for Male Holland, Ohio, United States

4'6'' of fun ..know there is the right guy out there,waiting..who wants to have a good date..i am a evening person all the to do a lot of 1 on 1 activity' to spoil my guy..can cook up a storm...but love to a handy person,and like a lot of crafts,sewing, crochet,got a ton of beads-would like to learn how to use them ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswhat ever-like tv for back ground
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmachette
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artists-George Jones--hank Williams sr--hank Williams jr.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite bookswhat ever
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trykind of a chicken--but there is some stuff i d like to try


Goal in lifeto have a good time-hopefuly with a nice guy

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerclean-some body that can carry on a conversation-
On the first datego to a quite place-where we could talk-and get to know each other