New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You and me.

Hard working, honest, clean and sober. Community Activist and Outreach worker. Father and grandfather seeking a mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssociate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThree and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsGeorge Clinton
Reading selectionAncient, Business, History, Nature, Religious
Idea of funJust being happy and content wife a nice woman.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLeave an inheritance to my children. Minister to poor people. Be a good community activist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and good sex
On the first dateSomething lite and comfortable like walking around mall of America and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamGo Vikings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting