New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure & Fun

Female (49) looking for Male Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

I’m a free spirit, don’t drink or drug. Travel & adventure always. Seeking a partner who can hold their own. Must love cats

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleThe Boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander
Shameless
ZNation
Fear the walking dead
Stranger things
The 100
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesGood fellas
The Breakfast Club
I am legend
From dusk til dawn
Zombie land
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLizzo
The Clash
The Cowboy Junkies
John Mellencamp
Green day
Post Malone
Northern Cree
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksIdk
Idea of funTraveling
Camping
Swimming
Skiing
Horses
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBusking I’m london

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a partner who puts effort and honesty into our relationship. A man who is confident and sure of himself. Matching or exceeding me professionally.
On the first dateI’d like to meet up & get to know one another, lunch or coffee date. Take it slow see if there is an attraction.