New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Native man surrounded by non natives

I'm just a contractor/college student living freely and having fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleClaims consultant/salesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsYellowstone
Stranger things
The office
Narcos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesWay too many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsStill too many
Reading selectionAncient, Business, History, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funAnything outdoors.
Bar hopping but not clubbing
Traveling and flying
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving
Scuba diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThis is something I'd like to speak about one on one
On the first dateDepends on where the other person and I live. Dinner is always nice.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCowboys
Rangers
Mavericks
Stars
Sooners
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma