New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for long-term relationship

I'm honest faithful compassionate romantic and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost adventures paranormal activities
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances with wolves and war party
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsA tribe called red and Bob Marley
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funGoing hiking sightseeing nature
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm looking for a long-term relationship with a native American Indian man ages 35-50 and that he's willing to come live with me here in Michigan.(FB) Nighthawk Shamanka.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe must be loyal faithfulness romantic and caring
On the first dateGo out to eat and then watch a movie