New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You only have one life. There is no such thing as a dress rehearsal

I’ve had quite significant successes in both athletics (Hall of Fame) and business (four time author, CNN, Bloomberg TV, CBN, regional FOX guest expert). But my most cherished accomplishment is being a dad for my three awesome (late teen) children!

But I have also suffered through losses that were devestating. I’ve experienced life in full.

I don’t think I’ll ever retire. Too much opportunity out there! And my Christian faith is the foundation to the tapestry of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical, Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Francisco
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Gray tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFood
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV shows24, Homeland, Billions
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesMonty Python Holy Grail, Last of the Mohicans
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Alan Pasens Project, Cold Play
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, I'm an author
Favorite booksBible, Atlas Shrugged, biography of William F. Buckley, anything by Preston & Child.
Idea of funConnection. Can/should happen anywhere and all the time. I love live music. Great place to connect. I love the outdoors whether hiking trails, mountains or water. And great boutique restaurants
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlready done it...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLeave everything I touch better than when I found it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence is very important to me, as are looks. Faith is also key. And an absolute appreciation for family and friends
On the first dateCoffee or a glass of wine to determine if the connection/chemistry is there