New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true one

Male (50) looking for Female Marrero, Florida, United States

A hard-working guy about to retire. Looking for someone to share rest of time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior pump station operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI have none
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesDon't have any. Whatever is interesting.
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have any.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe a better me, so I can be the best person I can be for the next and last relationship of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll know when I meet her.
On the first dateWe can figure it out together.