New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Choctaw, Cherokee and Irish

Looking for a good man. I am a strong independent woman. I don't NEED a man, I WANT a man to be my best friend, confidant, partner and biggest fan. I'll be the same for you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEngineering Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPower, Queen of the South, Chicago PD, Law and Order SVU, The 100, Peaky Blinders, This is Us, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBob Dylan, Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert, Post Malone,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Wit, Thoughtfullness