New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an artist and love is the most beautiful art!

Male (24) looking for Female Tunis, Tunisia

in few words, Love and Positive Feelings are all I care about, without them there is no taste for life, Men and women fit together like water and thirst when they meet they are everything. alone they are nothing... those are few of many words that I believe in.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsBird

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlefarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsall national geographic shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMany artists lol
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political
Idea of funexploring nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Views

Goal in lifeTo make the best music ever made

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Golf, Rugby, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme sports, Golf, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting