New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bueatiful Inside and Out

Female (49) looking for Male Kingman, Arizona, United States

Love to be at peace always in life so I seek a men who desires that as well

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job TitleData Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVaried
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Idea of funBeing able to enjoy whatever you may he doing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to just be in love with life and the man I'm choose to he with...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen, honest, kind and passionate about life and the women he has interest in.
On the first dateI would like it to go with the flow and get to know someone who might be a potential friend and maybe more.