New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In Search for Ms. Right

Hi there, I'm a Genderqueer Bisexual looking for a girlfriend. I am friendly and sweet, and have a passion for art and music. I'm a singer/songwriter, author/artist, and love going to sing karaoke, exploring new places, spending time out and about when the weather is nice, but also love staying in, spending time together, listening to music, and watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games arePlayStation- Lara Croft Tomb Raider: Anniversary, Spyro: Year of the Dragon, ATV Off Road Fury 2
PC- Sims, Starcraft: Brood War, Unreal Tournament
Mobile- Game of Sultans, Choices, Ancient Egyptian Senet
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleSales Associate (pending)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking with Dinosaurs, The Walking Dead, Preacher, Lucifer, Moonlight (2007), Ghost Whisperer, Ghost Adventures, The Rifleman, Bonanza, Rawhide, Happy Days, Lost Tapes, 2 Broke Girls, Hawaii Five O, NCIS, NCIS: New Orleans, Fast N Loud
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNight at the Museum, Indiana Jones, X-Men, Superman, Constantine, The Matrix, Fast and the Furious, Gone In 60 Seconds, Herbie, Jurassic Park, Twister, Wheeler, Transformers, Iron Man, Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Alice Cooper, Aerosmith, Marilyn Manson, Blake Shelton, Eminem, George Strait, Nirvana, Brad Paisley, Joan Jett, Journey, The Beatles, The Eagles, Queen, George Michael, Foreigner, Three Days Grace
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one loving, caring, understanding, supportive, honest, and loyal who can accept and appreciate me for the real me, who I can enjoy spending time with, have fun together no matter what, and who will be there for me when I need a friendly ear or shoulder to cry on.